I’m Just Mommy.

Standard

It is funny. Well, funny and sad really. Growing up I envisioned how I would be as an adult, mother, and spouse, and yet I am nothing how I hoped, and still hope to be like. Everyday I tell my self “Okay tomorrow, you need to start doing this or that.” It works for a bit, but then stress and well, laziness tends to overtake me.

So, this is my blog. This is mommy blog. This is my inspiration to become the person I want to be. Amazing mother that teaches her children how to be good, well-educated, and thankful. I want to be a wife that provides and helps her husband provide for their children. I want to be a career women that knows what she wants, voices it, and gets it.

This is my journey to the women I wanted to be growing up.

Leave a Reply

