OOTD November the 6th

Standard

This is today’s outfit of the day post. It was a very very casual day, as I only went to two classes.

Image

Sorry about the poor quality, I had to use my laptop because my camera is dying.

So here I have those Mustard tights spotlighted in an earlier post. I paired it with cut off jeans shorts. I also wore a plain black sweater with a grey tank top layered underneath.

ImageImage

Since it was so casual of an outfit, I used this bohemian style bag as a backpack and purse.

ImageImage

You can see I am pushing up my large glasses, and on my feet I wore simple sneaker style flats. It was just super comfortable and I would like to believe somewhat stylish.

So that was my OOTD!

Coming up in my posts I have a drink recipe and a dessert recipe. So yay! I look forward to sharing those!

Leave a Reply

